Session 3 - first broadcast - 22nd July 2021
featured mariner: Cyril Tawney

Bully in The Alley - Kimber's Men

Grey Funnell Line - Maddy Prior and June Tabor


Six Feet of Mud - Cyril Tawney

Stanley the Rat -Cyril Tawney

Talacahuana Girls - A. L. Lloyd

Glendy Burke / Swanee River Hornpipe - Steve Turner

Pique la Baleine - The Dreadnoughts

Sammy's Bar - Liam Clancy

All for Me Grog - Louis Killen, Jeff and Gerrett Warner and Fud Benson

The Handsome Cabin Boy - Martin Carthy, Dave Swarbrick

Whiskey Johnny - Sheshanties

Davy Lowston - Phil Garland

The Good Ship Kangaroo  - Planxty

Sally Free And Easy - Davey Graham

Chicken on a Raft - The Young Tradition

Theme Tune: Porthole Of The Kelp – (trad. arr. Toucan Pirates)